All-District Band Members Announced


The following were selected as members of the All-District Band
Shayla Brown, 7th chair flute
Maddie Krause, 8th chair flute
Courtney Bingham, 2nd chair oboe
Courtney Bingham, english horn 1st alternate
Allyssa DeJarnette, 3rd chair clarinet
Kayla Shaeffer, 1st chair baritone saxophone
David Burre, trombone 1st alternate
Sawyer Harmon, 1st chair tuba

The following were selected as members of the Honorable Mention Band
David Burre, 1st chair trombone

The following were selected to the All-District Jazz Band
Justin Nitz, 5th trumpet
Isaiah Carter, vibraphone
Isaiah Carter, drumset 2nd alternate
Kevin McMilian, vibraphone alternate
Quinn Mosier, piano



Previous articleSemifinal Energy
Next articleGoing to the Dome